What holidays impact payments being processed?

2022 holidays that may affect the processing of your payments

You may experience delays in your Jobble payments due to the following federal U.S. holidays:


Federally Recognized Holidays 2022

  • New Year's Day - Friday, January 1, 2022

  • Martin Luther King Jr. Day - Monday, January 17, 2022

  • Presidents' Day - Monday, February 21, 2022

  • Memorial Day - Monday, May 30, 2022

  • Independence Day - Monday, July 4, 2022

  • Labor Day - Monday, September 5, 2022

  • Columbus Day - Monday, October 10, 2022

  • Veterans Day - Friday, November 11, 2021

  • Thanksgiving Day - Thursday, November 24, 2022

  • Christmas Day (observed) - Monday, December 26, 2022

Most banks do not process direct deposit payments on bank holidays or non-business days. If your payment is initiated on a banking holiday, processing of the payment will most likely be delayed until the next business day.

For Example

If a bank holiday falls on a weekday:

  • If a payment is initiated on Labor Day that falls on a Monday, it won’t process until Tuesday, the next operating business day.